DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

We separate the wheat from the chaff, making you unique


Digital transformation describes a continuous change process through the use of digital technologies: smartphones, sensors, and AI are already transforming our everyday life in all areas of society. In business, the digital transformation is having an impact on what services are offered, on how they are provided and on how companies interact with their customers.

Digital transformation is everywhere

These changes have resulted in many new services such as mobile banking, online retail, and shared driving, affecting at the same time production needs. Books are becoming e-books with low marginal costs and goods are being manufactured in networked production lines with lots of sensors.
All of these changes have consequences for customer interaction. Marketing is becoming hyper-individualised, support is provided in part by bots, and AI analytics know what customers want even before the customers themselves do. Such changes often converge and are disrupting entire business models, for example, the transformation of automobile manufacturers into mobility service providers and football clubs becoming media groups.

Scheduled profit instead of fragmentation

We are convinced that neither technology nor digitalisation are ends in themselves. Digital technologies will not automatically optimise your company. This will depend on how they are implemented. If you do it incompletely or without a plan, digitalisation will lead to fragmentation.

The result: employees feel lost, customers feel badly cared for, data remain unused, risks increase while competitiveness decreases. That’s why we consider digital technologies within a company’s entire context.

How we design digital transformation and make you unique

We act according to plan, you profit: when strategy and technology are developed in equal measure, the advantages for your company quickly become evident for the long term. Identifying where and how digital technology will create competitive advantages is crucial.

This can be achieved through internal networking and peer-to-peer communication, by setting up an Internet of Things (IoT) in production, and by further developing CRM with business intelligence. Our goal is to work with you to develop solutions that enable you to offer new services, simplify or perfect processes, and gain new opportunities to interact with your customers.

 

How we work

We start with a thorough analysis of the status quo: What are our clients’ needs and how can we serve them better than the competition? Can we significantly increase customer loyalty with a smartphone app? How do we customise our product range? Does one-size-fits-all really work for us?

Creating a clear profile of your status quo gives a precise starting point from which we can work together to begin defining your goals. As soon as the starting and ending points of the project are defined, our team will work with you to determine the course between those two points: strategy, technical requirements, resources, and implementation.

We understand your digital transformation as part of a comprehensive whole. It’s not just about software, but about change management. In addition to strategy and implementation, this also includes extensive employee training. If you want to be unique, you have to make the most out of your opportunities.

Our Services

Our consulting services focus on guaranteeing a lasting and successful digital transformation, together with tailor-made business processes.

CONSULTING

Whether you are introducing a completely new system or want to optimise an existing one, we are with you every step of the way.

We analyse your processes, then work with you to develop a suitable digital strategy and advise you on the right choice of software.

Read more

PROCESS EXCELLENCE

Do your current business processes always guarantee optimal results? We evaluate your processes and help you find the best ways to improve them. We bring to the table experience from numerous projects in a variety of industries, as we help you developing best practices and fine-tune processes to meet your specific business requirements.

Read more

DID WE PIQUE YOUR INTEREST?

Ask us how we can transform your digital world …

DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION – Schaffen Sie Geschäftsperspektiven

Wir trennen die Spreu vom Weizen, um Sie einzigartig zu machen


Digitale Transformation beschreibt einen fortlaufenden Veränderungsprozess durch den Gebrauch digitaler Technologien: Smartphone, Sensoren oder KI transformieren den Alltag in allen gesellschaftlichen Bereichen. In der Wirtschaft wirkt sich die digitale Transformation auf Leistungsangebot, Leistungserstellung und Kundeninteraktion aus.

Digitale Transformation ist überall

So sind viele neue Leistungen wie mobiles Banking, Online Handel oder Shared Driving entstanden. Gleichzeitig ändern sich die Erstellungsbedingungen –aus Büchern werden eBooks mit geringen Grenzkosten, Waren werden in vernetzten Produktionsstraßen mit viel Sensorik gefertigt. All diese Veränderungen bleiben nicht ohne Folgen für die Kundeninteraktion.

Die Ansprache im Marketing wird hyperindividuell, Support läuft teilweise über Bots, KI und Analytics kennen Kundenwünsche noch vor den Kunden selbst. Häufig laufen solche Veränderungen zusammen und ändern (“disruptiv“) ganze Geschäftsmodelle – etwa, wenn aus dem Automobilhersteller ein Mobilitätdienstleister oder dem Fußballverein ein Medienkonzern wird.

Planmäßig profitieren statt fragmentieren

Wir sind der Überzeugung: Weder Technologie noch Digitalisierung sind Selbstzweck. Digitale Technologien optimieren Ihr Unternehmen nicht automatisch, sondern erst durch ihre Implementierung. Planlos oder unvollständig durchgeführt, führt Digitalisierung zu Fragmentierung.

Die Folge: Mitarbeiter fühlen sich verloren, Kunden schlecht betreut, Daten blieben ungenutzt, Risiken steigen und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit sinkt. Deshalb betrachten wir digitale Technologien integriert mit dem gesamten Unternehmen.

So denken wir digitale Transformation und machen Sie einzigartig

Wir handeln planmäßig, Sie profitieren: Denn entwickelt man Strategie und Technologie gleichermaßen, stellen sich die Vorteile für Ihre Unternehmung schnell und dauerhaft ein. Entscheidend ist die Identifikation, wo und wie digitale Technologie Wettbewerbsvorteile schafft.

Das kann durch interne Vernetzung und Peer-to-Peer-Kommunikation erfolgen, durch den Aufbau eines Internet of Things (IoT) in der Produktion oder durch die Weiterentwicklung des CRM mit Business Intelligence. Unser Ziel: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lösungen zu erarbeiten, durch die Sie neue Leistungen anbieten, Prozesse vereinfachen oder perfektionieren und mit Kunden neue Interaktionsmöglichkeiten gewinnen können.

So gehen wir vor

Am Anfang steht die gründliche Analyse der Ausgangssituation, etwa: Was sind die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und wie können wir diese besser bedienen als der Wettbewerb? Können wir mit einer Smartphone-App die Kundenbindung deutlich erhöhen? Wie individualisieren wir unser Produktangebot– ist Losgröße Eins ein Weg für uns?

Die Standortbestimmung liefert einen präzisen Ausgangspunkt für die anschließende Definition der Ziele. Sobald Anfang und Ende des Projekts klar sind, geht unser Projektteam zusammen mit Ihnen daran, den Weg zu bestimmen: Strategie, technische Anforderungen, Ressourcen und Maßnahmen.

Ihre digitale Transformation verstehen wir umfassend: Es geht nicht um Software, sondern um Change Management. Dazu gehören für uns neben Strategie und Implementierung auch umfangreiche Mitarbeiter-Schulungen. Wer einzigartig sein will, muss seine Möglichkeiten optimal nutzen.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Beratungsleistungen garantieren nachhaltige Erfolge bei der digitalen Transformation und sorgen für maßgeschneiderte Geschäftsprozesse.

BERATUNG

Ob Sie ein System komplett neu einführen oder ein bestehendes System optimieren möchten – wir begleiten Sie von Anfang an.

Wir analysieren Ihre Prozesse, erarbeiten mit Ihnen die richtige Strategie, definieren Abläufe und beraten Sie bei der Software-Auswahl.

Weiterlesen

PROCESS EXCELLENCE

Garantieren Ihre aktuellen Geschäftsprozesse stets optimale Ergebnisse? Wir evaluieren Ihre Prozesse und unterstützen bei der Optimierung. Dazu bringen wir unsere Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Implementierungsprojekten in einer Vielzahl von Branchen ein. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Best Practices zu entwickeln und Prozesse mit den Anforderungen präzise abzustimmen.

Weiterlesen

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Leistungen und wie wir diese individuell auch auf Ihre Unternehmensabläufe und -ziele anpassen